get free shipping on your HELLO KITTY order - code SHUKITTY
shop now

Find a store

OR


get free shipping on your HELLO KITTY order - code SHUKITTY
shop now

izumi

Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

healthy hair with izumi tonic rice water hair treatment

hair strengthening rice water treatment

enjoy the benefits of rice water for hair with izumi tonic, an unseen product infused with rice water to enjoy fully shinier, stronger, healthy hair. The rice water hair treatment is inspired by yu-su-ru, the ancestral japanese beauty tradition for strengthening hair by bathing it in rice water.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair



from a japanese beauty secret

deeply rooted in a powerful beauty japanese heritage, izumi - meaning fountain - tonic is a strengthening and energizing water inspired by yu-su-ru. this ancestral japanese beauty tradition consisted in using rice water for hair. more than a thousand years ago, in the heian period, this beauty secret allowed japanese women to achieve floor-length, healthy hair.

shop now

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

to an improved ready-to-use hair treatment

infused with the optimum dosage of rice water and ceramide, izumi tonic guarantees the right amount of active ingredients for best efficacy. use this hair treatment as a spray to instantly make hair 10 times stronger. indulge in this new care to discover after 28 days, hair which feels smooth, silky and looks shiny & healthier. with its easy application and quick absorption, izumi tonic is the ideal partner for hair weakened by 21st century fast-paced way of life.

shop now

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

using powerful ingredients

your hair deserve the best: high quality polished rice water sourced sustainably in Hyogo, Japan and infused in water to create the rice water hair treatment. this precious rice is rich in amino acids, b & e vitamins as well as in minerals. It restores damaged cells and gives overall permeability, moisture and elasticity to your hair. By associating rice water benefits with the replenishing ceramide, izumi tonic unveils a unique care against anti-breakage that will make thrive your hair.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

on its own, or with any shu uemura haircase range

Izumi Tonic is complementary with all shu uemura haircare ranges. it is a leave in strengthening hair treatment that will add light body to the hair. any client who is looking for strength and body will benefit from Izumi Tonic. asking yourself: does rice water work for hair growth? this powerful hair treatment helps keep hair full and floor-length quickly and efficiently.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

& offering a sensorial experience

As an advocate of holistic beauty, shu uemura art of hair conceived izumi tonic as a whole sensorial experience. it's an invitation to explore invigorating virtues through a sensual and dynamic scent. combining tangy and delicate notes, from lemon to sandal wood, this fragrance embraces your hair with a soft strength: the perfect olfacture translation of izumi benefits and lightweight texture.

shop now

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

izumi tonic: benefits of rice water for hair

hair is 10x stronger after one use*
adds body and thickness.
after 28 days hair looks healthier
leaves hair feeling smooth, silky & shiny.

*instrumental test: non conditioning shampoo + izumi tonic vs. non conditioning shampoo only

shop now

how to use izumi tonic

1. start by applying shu uemura art of hair shampoo & conditioner (or mask treatment) and rinse.
2. spray izumi tonic on wet (or towel-dried) hair and comb through. do not rinse.
3. proceed to hair dry or blow dry.

Back to top

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.

Obtenez des cadeaux exclusifs avec votre commande HELLO KITTY - code SHUKITTY - quantités limitées
magasiner

Trouver un magasin

OU


Obtenez des cadeaux exclusifs avec votre commande HELLO KITTY - code SHUKITTY - quantités limitées
magasiner

izumi

Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

des cheveux sains avec le traitement capillaire à l'eau de riz izumi tonic

traitement cheveux à l'eau de riz pour renforcer vos cheveux

Profitez des bienfaits de l'eau de riz pour les cheveux avec izumi tonic, un produit inédit infusé à l'eau de riz pour profiter pleinement de cheveux plus brillants, plus forts et plus sains. Le traitement pour cheveux à l'eau de riz est inspiré du yu-su-ru, la tradition ancestrale de beauté japonaise qui consiste à renforcer les cheveux en les baignant dans de l'eau de riz.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair



d'un secret de beauté japonais

profondément enraciné dans un puissant héritage de beauté japonais, izumi - qui signifie fontaine - tonic est une eau fortifiante et énergisante inspirée du yu-su-ru. cette tradition ancestrale de beauté japonaise consistait à utiliser de l'eau de riz pour les cheveux. Pour des cheveux longs et sains, ce secret était parfait pour les femmes japonaises.

magasinez maintenant

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

à un traitement cheveux amélioré prêt à l'emploi

infusé avec un dosage optimal d'eau de riz et de céramides, izumi tonic garantit la bonne quantité d'ingrédients actifs pour une meilleure efficacité. utilisez ce traitement capillaire en spray pour rendre instantanément les cheveux 10 fois plus forts. offrez-vous ce nouveau soin et découvrez après 28 jours, des cheveux lisses, soyeux, brillants et plus sains. avec son application facile et son absorption rapide, izumi tonic est le partenaire idéal pour les cheveux affaiblis par le mode de vie rapide du 21ème siècle.

magasinez maintenant

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

en utilisant des ingrédients puissants

vos cheveux méritent ce qu'il y a de mieux : de l'eau de riz polie de haute qualité provenant de sources durables à Hyogo, au Japon, et infusée dans l'eau pour créer le traitement capillaire à l'eau de riz. ce riz précieux est riche en acides aminés, en vitamines B et E ainsi qu'en minéraux. il restaure les cellules endommagées et confère une perméabilité, une humidité et une élasticité globales à vos cheveux. en associant les bienfaits de l'eau de riz à la céramide reconstituante, izumi tonic dévoile un soin unique contre les cassures qui fera prospérer vos cheveux.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

seul, ou combiné a n'importe quel gamme de soins capillaires Shu uemura

izumi tonic est complémentaire de toutes les gammes de soins capillaires shu uemura. il s'agit d'un traitement capillaire fortifiant sans rinçage qui donne un léger corps aux cheveux. tous les clients qui recherchent de la force et du corps tireront profit d'izumi tonic. vous vous demandez si l'eau de riz est efficace pour la croissance des cheveux ? ce traitement capillaire puissant aide à garder les cheveux pleins et longs rapidement et efficacement.

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

& offrant une expérience sensorielle

vos cheveux méritent ce qu'il y a de mieux : de l'eau de riz polie de haute qualité, obtenue de manière durable à Hyogo, au Japon, et infusée dans l'eau pour créer l'eau de riz. ce précieux riz est riche en acides aminés, en vitamines B et E ainsi qu'en minéraux. il restaure les cellules endommagées et confère une perméabilité, une humidité et une élasticité globales à vos cheveux. en associant les bienfaits de l'eau de riz à la céramide reconstituante, izumi tonic dévoile un soin unique contre la casse qui fera prospérer vos cheveux.

magasinez maintenant

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

shu uemura  Yubi blonde hair care for blonde hair

izumi tonic : les bienfaits de l'eau de riz pour les cheveux

les cheveux sont 10x plus forts après une seule utilisation
donne du corps et de la densité aux cheveux
après 28 jours, les cheveux paraissent plus en santé
laisse les cheveux lisses, soyeux et brillants

magasinez maintenant

mode d'emploi

1. commencer par appliquer le shampooing et le revitalisant (ou le masque) shu uemura art of hair et rincer.
2. vaporiser izumi tonic sur les cheveux mouillés (ou épongés a la serviette) et peigner. ne pas rincer.
3. finalement, sécher les cheveux au séchoir ou a l'air libre.

retour au sommet

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.